Tuesday, 25 May 2010

A, B, C

I thought seeing as I'm kind of new to the blogging world, this survey will help you know me a little bit better. I would love it if you commented you answers to this survey or maybe you could do it on your blog and send me a link?

A - Available: Yes.
B - Best Friend: I can't choose just one! Ani, Becki & Soorya.
C - Cats or Dogs: Cats.
D - Dad’s Name: Jamie
E - Easiest Person To Talk To: Jess or Soorya.
F - Favorite Food: Popcorn. The salted variety.
G - Gummy Bears Or Worms: Neither.
H - Hometown: Ipswich, Suffolk.
I - Instrument: I can play the guitar. Not very well though. haha.
J - Job: School.
K - Kids: No thanks.
L - Longest Car Ride: I spent 20 hours driving to France and back in December. We got stuck in a snow storm.
M - Milk Flavor: Milk?
N - Number Of Siblings: 1
O - One Wish: Happiness forever.
P - Phobias: Crocodiles. I can even watch them on T.V without shaking.
Q - Favorite Quotation: 'It will all be okay in the end. If it's not okay, then it's not the end'

R - Reason To Smile: My wonderful friends.
S - Song You Last Heard: Last Request-Paolo Nutini
T - Time You Woke Up: 6:32. Don't ask why I remember the exact time.
U - Unknown Fact About Me: I'm very sarcastic.
V - Vegetable: CARROTS. I love them roasted.
W - Worst Habits: Losing my exercise books at school. I go through at least three for each lesson.
X - X-Rays You’ve Had: I have had wayyyyyyy to many. I'm extremely clumsy,.
Y - Your Favorite Pastime: Going to the cinema.
Z - Zodiac Sign: Cancer.


  1. Thankies for posting this =) Something to do instead of depressing myself by looking at things on ebay I can't afford =(



  2. A - Available: Yep
    B - Best Friend: Erm.. I love all of my friends equally <3
    C - Cats or Dogs: Cats :)
    D - Dad’s Name: Edward Freston Broom
    E - Easiest Person To Talk To: Beth + April
    F - Favorite Food: SPAG BOL!
    G - Gummy Bears Or Worms: Both <3
    H - Hometown: Ipswich, Suffolk
    I - Instrument: Guitar, played for 8 years :)
    J - Job: School
    K - Kids: Not yet :L
    L - Longest Car Ride: 13 hours from Ipswich to Roujan in the South of France.
    M - Milk Flavor: Normal flavour :D
    N - Number Of Siblings: 2
    O - One Wish: I want a unicorn <3
    P - Phobias: SPIDERS! and insects in general.. and flying, and really old buildings that you can still walk on. :)
    Q - Favorite Quotation: There's a new one everyday, my blog tells you these :L
    R - Reason To Smile: LIFE
    S - Song You Last Heard: My brother singing Baby - Justin Bieber :L
    T - Time You Woke Up: 6.35, then went back to sleep, then again at 7.15
    U - Unknown Fact About Me: I love my family really <3
    V - Vegetable: I like a lot of vegetables.. apart form cauliflower + cabbage +_+
    W - Worst Habits: Not listening, and then pretending I heard.
    X - X-Rays You’ve Had: 2? Both for teethies!
    Y - Your Favorite Pastime: Listening to music that I haven't heard in like forevssss
    Z - Zodiac Sign: Picies.. I can't even spell it, fish! :)